[vc_row fullwidth=”true” fullwidth_content=”false” css=”.vc_custom_1484116841837{background-color: rgba(30,115,190,0.74) !important;*background-color: rgb(30,115,190) !important;}”][vc_column width=”1/2″][mk_social_networks size=”x-large” style=”square-pointed” border_color=”#cccccc” bg_color=”#1e73be” bg_hover_color=”#eeee22″ icon_color=”#ffffff” icon_hover_color=”#000000″ facebook=”https://www.facebook.com/Localplumbing/” twitter=”http://www.twitter.com/@BestQualityPlu1/” google_plus=”http://best-quality-plumbing.business.site” instagram=”https://www.instagram.com/bestqualityplumbing/” youtube=”https://youtu.be/VJDPHbR3MpM” yelp=”https://www.yelp.com/biz/best-quality-plumbing-panorama-city”][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/2″][mk_button size=”x-large” align=”right”](818) 282-5846[/mk_button][/vc_column][/vc_row][mk_page_section bg_image=”http://1038.temp.hulk.rnrsupport.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/05/y.png” bg_position=”center center” bg_stretch=”true” min_height=”350″ full_width=”true” sidebar=”sidebar-1″][vc_column][mk_fancy_title color=”#ffffff” size=”45″ font_weight=”900″ margin_top=”150″ font_family=”none” align=”center”]REVIEWS[/mk_fancy_title][mk_padding_divider][mk_padding_divider][mk_padding_divider][/vc_column][/mk_page_section][vc_row][vc_column][mk_padding_divider][mk_fancy_title color=”#4887bf” size=”35″ font_weight=”900″ margin_top=”20″ font_family=”none” align=”center”]

Find Out, Why Customer’s Love Us!

[/mk_fancy_title][vc_column_text][WPCR_INSERT][/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column][mk_fancy_title color=”#dd3333″ size=”45″ font_weight=”900″ margin_top=”20″ font_family=”none” align=”center”]YELP REVIEWS[/mk_fancy_title][vc_column_text]

      Sergio, found the problem right away, very professional and precise. Excellent Job!!!!
    Thank you!!!
    Yvonne Montenegro

    thumb Yvonne W.
    8/29/2018

      Outstanding service!
    I recommend best quality plumbing to everyone! I called Sergio and he responded quickly and came on time. I had a problem with my kitchen sink  and wasn't able to fix it and Sergio solved my problem in only half an hour. Amazing service, punctual, professional. I will be using them again. You should too :)

    thumb Hamlet A.
    8/11/2018

      Very professional and affordable for really good quality work. After I called, they arrived soon after and finished the job within 20 minutes.  They made sure to keep my bathroom clean and organized as they did their work. I will for sure use them again for any future plumbing work I need and I HIGHLY recommend them to anyone that needs plumbing work.

    thumb Zareh M.
    7/31/2018

      They were at my place in less then 30 mins and they got right to work. Very professional and will recommend to my family and friends. The price was great. I think I would have spent more time and money doing the work myself. I was really impressed with the quality of work and price. Thank you best quality plumbing.

    thumb jimmy s.
    7/05/2018

      Highly recommend Best Quality Plumbing for all your plumbing issues. I needed some plumbing done on a Sunday so I called and Sergio came through within an hour. Sergio was very professional and very knowledgeable, knows everything about plumbing . He took his time and explained everything he was doing so I would understand . Highly recommend

    thumb Jonathan P.
    6/03/2018
[/vc_column_text][mk_fancy_title color=”#81d742″ size=”45″ font_weight=”900″ margin_top=”20″ font_family=”none” align=”center”]GOOGLE REVIEWS[/mk_fancy_title][vc_column_text]

    review rating 5  I highly recommend best quality plumbing! I am a very satisfied customer! Owner is very friendly, great prices, and knowledgeable!!! I own a mobile home and he was able to help me with some serious drainage issues for an affordable price thank you ???!!!!

    thumb Jessica Rayo
    8/06/2018

    review rating 5  My water heater broke the day after Christmas. I called this company and they where so professional and clean. They hauled away the old and installed the new. All at an affordable price for an emergency. Thank you Best quality Plumbing!! You saved my home and Holidays!!

    thumb beth henderson
    12/28/2017

    review rating 5  We had a plumbing emergency at our 16-unit townhouse complex early in the morning. Sergio answered my call and was at our location within 45mins of receiving the call. He was completely transparent and provided costs so that I could decide whether I wanted to proceed. His price was VERY reasonable, despite the fact that it was an emergency call. He provided an estimated time for job completion but was actually finished with the job 1.5hrs ahead of schedule. He is extremely knowledgeable and very friendly. I have kept his information because I will DEFINITELY use his services again. Thank you, Sergio & Kevin for your AMAZING help!!!!

    thumb Ileana Saunders
    12/21/2017

    review rating 5  Called Best Quality Plumbing over the Labor Day weekend (Sunday) and Sergio responded very quickly, the same day he was at my house and took care of the issue. While others wanted to charge a fortune for "emergency calls", Sergio was very honest with pricing. Three words to describe this business: reliable, cost-efficient, and well-done!

    thumb Elsa D
    9/11/2017

    review rating 5  CALLED SERGIO AS THEY ARE LOCAL, GOOD CALL AS THEY WERE QUICK TO COME AND SNAKE MY DRAIN. VERY PROFESSIONAL AND GREAT PRICING. NEVER ONCE TRIED TO GET MORE OUT OF ME LIKE THOSE "SMELL GOOD FOLKS".

    thumb Jamie Esque
    5/05/2017
[/vc_column_text][mk_fancy_title color=”#1e73be” size=”45″ font_weight=”900″ margin_top=”20″ font_family=”none” align=”center”]FACEBOOK REVIEWS[/mk_fancy_title][vc_column_text]

    review rating 5  I highly recommend best quality plumbing! I am a very satisfied customer! Owner is very friendly, great prices, and knowledgeable!!! I own a mobile home and he was able to help me with some serious drainage issues for an affordable price thank you ???!!!!

    thumb Jessica Rayo
    8/06/2018

    review rating 5  My water heater broke the day after Christmas. I called this company and they where so professional and clean. They hauled away the old and installed the new. All at an affordable price for an emergency. Thank you Best quality Plumbing!! You saved my home and Holidays!!

    thumb beth henderson
    12/28/2017

    review rating 5  We had a plumbing emergency at our 16-unit townhouse complex early in the morning. Sergio answered my call and was at our location within 45mins of receiving the call. He was completely transparent and provided costs so that I could decide whether I wanted to proceed. His price was VERY reasonable, despite the fact that it was an emergency call. He provided an estimated time for job completion but was actually finished with the job 1.5hrs ahead of schedule. He is extremely knowledgeable and very friendly. I have kept his information because I will DEFINITELY use his services again. Thank you, Sergio & Kevin for your AMAZING help!!!!

    thumb Ileana Saunders
    12/21/2017

    review rating 5  Called Best Quality Plumbing over the Labor Day weekend (Sunday) and Sergio responded very quickly, the same day he was at my house and took care of the issue. While others wanted to charge a fortune for "emergency calls", Sergio was very honest with pricing. Three words to describe this business: reliable, cost-efficient, and well-done!

    thumb Elsa D
    9/11/2017

    review rating 5  CALLED SERGIO AS THEY ARE LOCAL, GOOD CALL AS THEY WERE QUICK TO COME AND SNAKE MY DRAIN. VERY PROFESSIONAL AND GREAT PRICING. NEVER ONCE TRIED TO GET MORE OUT OF ME LIKE THOSE "SMELL GOOD FOLKS".

    thumb Jamie Esque
    5/05/2017
[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column][mk_padding_divider][/vc_column][/vc_row][mk_page_section bg_color=”#4887bf” sidebar=”sidebar-1″][vc_column width=”1/2″][mk_fancy_title color=”#ffffff” size=”45″ force_font_size=”true” size_smallscreen=”25″ size_tablet=”25″ size_phone=”25″ font_weight=”900″ font_family=”none” align=”right”]FOR IMMEDIATE SERVICE CALL[/mk_fancy_title][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/2″][mk_button corner_style=”rounded” size=”large” fullwidth=”true” margin_top=”16″](818) 282-5846[/mk_button][/vc_column][/mk_page_section][mk_page_section bg_color=”#1e73be” sidebar=”sidebar-1″][vc_column][mk_padding_divider][mk_fancy_title color=”#ffffff” size=”45″ force_font_size=”true” size_smallscreen=”25″ size_tablet=”25″ size_phone=”25″ font_weight=”900″ font_family=”none” align=”center”]

CONTACT US

[/mk_fancy_title][mk_contact_form style=”corporate” button_font_color=”#ffffff” phone=”true”][/vc_column][/mk_page_section]